Interview with real life developers

27340afba8e6bbd010c1e520a843e50f
0
moomin 101 Jul 09, 2003 at 08:08

Hi heads up to you all, the developers of Master Of Orion 3 will be holding a chat on IRC allowing you to discuss the game and the developemental process.

You can find them on ::

irc.enterthegame.com
#moo3

Maybe someone from dev master can get some excerpts up and maybe ask some revelvant questions.

EDIT oops maybe a time and date would be good ;>
also devmaster not the other Gdev d’oh :P

It will take place wednesday 9th (today)
at

11 am PST, that is 7 pm GMT and 8 pm CET

Use mIRC to connect

4 Replies

Please log in or register to post a reply.

F7a4a748ecf664f189bb704a660b3573
0
anubis 101 Jul 09, 2003 at 14:21

cool, i’ll try to be there…
if i’m not there i’ll idle in the channel and safe a log for devmaster

Fdbdc4176840d77fe6a8deca457595ab
0
dk 158 Jul 09, 2003 at 16:58

Very interesting. Thanks moomin for letting us know.
Getting a log would be fantastic.

I’ll try to be there.

E05263ec846eb85da803f56e2917962d
0
Noor 101 Jul 09, 2003 at 18:37

Moomin, just in the future reference, you can submit such news in the submission link found in the main page. By doing that, more people can see it.

27340afba8e6bbd010c1e520a843e50f
0
moomin 101 Jul 10, 2003 at 07:34

Ah okay cheers for that